Thank you for registering for the 6-Week Social Media Formula for Success webinar series for Google+, Google Hangout & YouTube

The LIVE webinar series will start on Tuesday, October 1, 2013  for 6 weeks.

These are the dates we will be meeting:

October 1
October 8
October 15
October 22
October 29
November 5

These are the times we will be meeting:

12:00 – 1:00 pm Pacific Time
1:00 pm – 2:00 pm Mountain Time
2:00 pm – 3:00 pm Central Time
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm Eastern Time

During our 6 weeks together, we will be covering YouTube, Google+, and Google Hangouts to help you gain online visibility for your business as well as get clarity on how social media can help you grow your business.

In 6-weeks, you will learn the Step-by-Step “Do it With You” Social Media Formula For Success to:

  • Setup your Google+ pages correctly and optimize it for greater visibility
  • Learn how to use Google+, Google Hangout & YouTube to attract your ideal clients
  • Find your keywords to get seen in Google’s search engine
  • Learn how to create events on Google Hangout
  • Learn how to create products from your Google Hangout
  • Learn how to optimize your YouTube videos for maximum exposure
**BONUS**
  • Private access to my Inner Circle Facebook Group where you will have access to me and my community for support to answer any questions along the way to building your online visibility.  

For best results, plan on attending the training live as my webinars are very interactive and you have plenty of  opportunities to ask questions along the way as I guide you through understanding social media.

If you are unable to attend the Live training, no worries.  I will be recording the webinar and you will have access to the recording for later viewing.

CLICK THE LINK BELOW TO REGISTER for GoToWebinar, the software program you will use to Access the Live Training.  

https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/134208857

Save your confirmation link in a safe place as you will need it for the next 6-weeks. 

Please mark your calendar now and block off 1 hour to be on the call.

DO NOT share these links with others as it is unique to you.

Powered by WishList Member - Membership Software